8 Famous IITians Who Became IAS Officers

Kanishak Kataria

Secured top position in UPSC 2018, IIT Bombay & IITJEE 2010 alumnus.

Gaurav Agrawal

IIT Kanpur graduate excelled in multiple UPSC exams.

Praveen Kumar

From Jamui, Bihar to IIT to IAS officer in 2020.

Ajay Kumar

Defence Secretary, IIT Kanpur alumnus from 1985 batch.

Raj Kumar

Engineering at IIT Kanpur to serving as an IAS officer.

Nagendra Nath Sinha

IAS officer, Electrical Engineering graduate from IIT Kanpur.

Praveen Kumar (2)

Tamil Nadu Cadre IAS officer, IIT Kanpur 1987 batch.

View Next Story