Vijay became the President of Non-Gazetted Employees Union

Employment News

Employment News- Election of office bearers of Non-Gazetted Employees Union was conducted in Jammu University. In this, Vijay Kumar was elected as President, Ashok Kumar as Vice President, Suraj Prakash as Principal Secretary, Surendra Singh as Publicity Secretary, Balbir Singh as Convener Secretary and Chandra Mohan as Treasurer.

There were three candidates for the post of president. Vijay Kumar won by taking 400 votes. Vijat Bhatt got 179 votes and Shammi Sagoch ​​got 13 votes. Ashok Kumar won the vice-president's post by 322 votes. Abdul got 113 votes and Swaran Singh got 119 votes.

Share this story