logo naukrinama

CUET UG 2022: CUET exam starting today, know this important thing before going to take the exam

EMployment NEws

Employment News- The Common University Entrance Test (CUET UG 2022) exam is starting from today. The first phase of this two-phase examination is starting from today, while the second phase will run from August 4 to August 20, 2022. More than 14 lakh students are going to appear in this exam. Before going to the examination center, candidates should take care of some important things. So that they do not face any kind of problem in the exam hall.

don't take these things with you

Any kind of equipment, geometry or pencil box, handbag, purse, any kind of paper, stationery in the examination hall
Open or Packaged Food, Mobile Phone, Ear Phone, Microphone, Pager, Calculator
Docupane, Slide Rules, Log Table, Camera, Tape Recorder, Electronic Clocks
What can students take with them

A self-declaration form along with the admit card, which will be available from the official website of NTA
One passport size photograph to be pasted on the attendance sheet in the examination hall
Ball point pen, ID proof with valid photo such as Aadhar card, Voter ID, School ID
Personal Hand Sanitizer, Water Bottle
CUET 2022 Exam Pattern
SECTION 1A LANGUAGE - Any language can be selected from 13 different languages
SECTION 1B LANGUAGE – Can choose any one language from 19 languages ​​other than the one proposed in Section 1A
Section 2 Domains- Any candidate can select a maximum of 6 domains as decided by the University. Section 2 will have a total of 50 questions out of which 40 questions are to be attempted.
SECTION 3 GENERAL EXAMINATION- This section will consist of 75 questions out of which 60 questions will be answered.

CUET 2022 Exam will be in these languages
The CUET exam is being conducted in 13 languages. It includes Hindi, English, Urdu, Punjabi, Bengali, Assamese, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Gujarati and Oriya. If a student wants to do graduation in any language, then he can choose from 19 other languages ​​including French, German, Russian and Japanese.